2023: APC Club 3 Leaders Endorsed The Aspiration Of Oshiomhole For Senate, Kasimu Otono Reps And Aruna Abubakar For EDHA [PHOTOS]

The leaders of APC CLUB 3 comprising of Ward 6 (Jagbe), 7 (Aviele), and 8 (Anwain) in Etsako West Local Government Area, rose from the Zonal meeting held yesterday (18/4/2022) and resolved as follows:

1. The leaders unanimously resolved to support and encourage the duo of Barr Kasimu Otono for House of Rep, Etsako Federal Constituency and Comrade Aruna Abubakar for EDHA Etsako West Constituency l.

2. The leaders also overwhelmingly endorsed the aspiration of *Comrade Adams Oshiomhole* for Senate, Edo North Senatorial District.

3. The leaders also got a commitment from the two Aspirants, various leaders and Executives of the 3 Wards to abide by the decision of the party when the need arises as the decision/directive of the party is supreme.

4. The leaders finally agreed to go for more membership drive and carry out a SWAT analysis on the last Governorship election with a view to correct the challenges to ensure better results in subsequent elections.

It is of note that one of the Aspirant, Barr. Kassim Otono who hails from Anwain (Ward 8) is a very senior lawyer and senior partner with Kay & Kay Legal( Barrister & Solicitors) and Real Estate Entrepreneur. It is also on record that his philanthropic qualities and social orientation in Etsako and beyond gave him a positive edge as the best Aspirant to fly the party flag for Etsako Federal constituency come 2023.

While the other Aspirant for the State House of Assembly, Comrade Abubakar who also hail from Jagbe (Ward 6) is a well known Astute Administrator who has had a stitch with BEDC and has held managerial positions with the Company.

It was further affirmed that both Aspirants have been adjudged outstanding for the various offices they are vying for.

With one voice the entire leaders urged everyone present to be united in the cause of promoting the Club 3 Aspirations and be very supportive and also united towards achieving victory in both forthcoming Party primaries and General Elections come 2023.

In Attendance:
1. Rt. Hon. Gani Audu. – Ward 7
2. Alhaji Ibrahim Cassius Yakubu – Ward 7
3. Chief Frank Omon Arewa, FCA. – Ward 8
4. Chief. A. Braimah. – Ward 6
5. Hon. Chief Dominic Ifeloa – Ward 8
6. Chief Aneru Oamen. – Ward 6
7. Chief Aneru Etrust Sumaila – Ward 6
8. Prince Musa Ikpea. – Ward 8
9. Prince Abubakar Oare. – Ward 8
10. Alh. Bashiru Abubakar. – Ward 7
11.Hon. Tunde Zekeri. – Ward 7
12. Comr. Nassir Shaibu. – Ward 7
13. Hon Hud Aledeh – Ward 7
14. Alh Shaka Momoh. – Ward 7
15. Mal. Abubakar Mutairu. – Ward 7
16. Alh NEK. – Ward 7 CM
17. Hon. Abu A. Rasheed. – Ward 6
18. Mal Usman Momodu. – Ward 6
19. Mr. Kassim Omomoh. – Ward 6 CM
20. Chief Oseni Sule. – Ward 8
21. Comr Sule Saiki Kashetu. – Ward 8 CM
22. Comr. Isa Tijani – Secretary

God bless Club-3.
God bless Edo state..
God bless Nigeria…
God bless APC….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *